Revolution Required

"None are more hopelessly enslaved then those who falsely believe they are free."

- Johann Wolfgang Goethe

5 Stages of Grief for the USD PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 3
Written by Jason Hommel   
Friday, 11 November 2011 10:46

(5 Stages of Grief over the Loss of the Dollar!)

Silver Stock Report

Psychologists tell us that there are five stages of grief over loss of whatever kind, usually death, or breaking up with a loved one, which are:  denial, anger, bargaining, depression, acceptance.  I've applied these to the loss of the dollar, as I see most people today are still stuck in denial, and here's how to deal with that.

Denial.  Most people in America are in total denial.  But the dollar is done.  Most probably don't think it's done, because we all still use dollars to buy things.  But do you notice prices going up?  That's the key sign that the dollar is.....




Add your comment

Your name:
Your website:

Thursday, 24. April 2014

Valid XHTML & CSS | Design by: